SEETHALAKSHMI RAMASWAMI COLLEGE



(AUTONOMOUS) Affiliated to Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli Accredited with A+ by NAAC (4th Cycle)



ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEET 2023-2024 Date : 26-09-2023 Time : 2.00 to 3.00 p.m. Venue: Vidhya Ganapathi Hall

UNIVERSITY NOMINEES

Dr. E. Ram Ganesh Professor **Department of Educational Technology Bharathidasan University** Khajamalai Campus **Tiruchirappalli-620 023**

Dr. A. Lakshmi Prabha **Professor Department of Botany** Tiruchirappalli-620 024

Bharathidasan University

Dr. K. Palanivel **Professor Department of Remote Sensing Bharathidasan University Khajamalai** Campus **Tiruchirappalli-620 023**

UNIVERSITY SPECIAL INVITEE

Dr. V. Rajesh Kannan Director **Council for College and Curriculum Development Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli-620 024**

Dr. E. Jasmine Vasantha Rani **Controller of Examinations** Seethalakshmi Ramaswami College **Tiruchirappalli-620002**

PROGRAMME

Invocation

Welcome Address and Presentation of Course Structure

Interaction

Vote of Thanks

Department of Music

Dr. M. Vasuki Principal Seethalakshmi Ramaswami College Tiruchirappalli

University Special Invitee, University Nominees, Special Invitees, Heads, Faculty & Students' Representatives

Dr. S. Kala Dean of Quality and Research Seethalakshmi Ramaswami College Tiruchirappalli